Last updated: August 19, 2026
Still is designed as a private space for writing down your thoughts and revisiting your memories.
Your thoughts and memories are stored locally on your device. Still does not upload your thoughts or memories to a server.
Still does not require you to create an account or provide personal information to use the app.
Still does not use third-party advertising or tracking services.
We do not sell, rent, or share your personal information with third parties.
Still does not knowingly collect personal information from children.
This Privacy Policy may be updated from time to time. Any changes will be reflected on this page.
If you have questions about this Privacy Policy or Still, please contact us through the Still GitHub Issues page .